Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Nikusha Choquri


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Nikusha Choquri

My name is Nikusha Choquri, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Basta, The White Stripes, Rick Ross, Muse, Hardwell, Beyoncé, Fergie, Damien Rice, Tool, Queens of the Stone Age, Mia, Katie Melua, Toni Braxton, Bob Marley, Motorama, Dub FX, If These Trees Could Talk, Nas, Riktam & Bansi, John Legend, Moderat, The Tallest Man on Earth, Nicky Romero, Arctic Monkeys, Macklemore, Eazy-E, System of a Down, Pan-Pot, Ol' Dirty Bastard, DJ BL3ND, Кристина Орбакайте, Zara, Jamie N Commons, Джиган, Sia Furler, Shreya Ghoshal, Miss Nine, Sango, Tamta, Martin Landsky, SPZRKT, Griz, Waldo, Greenbeam & Leon, Conchita Wurst, Unlimited, Schizophrenic, Wunderblock, Makj, GizeL, Dj Anna Lee, Deep House, Beauty, Bestfriends, Salvatore, Creative, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Freedom Square, McDonald's, Rustaveli, Senate.

Nikusha Choquri

28. Јули 1993 (26), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 02.12.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed