Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
nika


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about nika

My name is nika, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.07.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

My height is 168 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jimi Hendrix, Maroon 5, Tiësto, Trivium, PSY, Blake Shelton, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Willie Nelson, Hugh Laurie, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Guns N' Roses, Ne-Yo, Big Sean, Kiss, Jason Statham, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Sean Kingston, Sugarland, Three Days Grace, Darius Rucker, Bob Seger, Bob Seger & The Last Heard, Ted Nugent, Lil Chuckee, Funny, Nicki Minaj.

Sometimes I attend Old Town Tbilisi, McDonald's, Rustaveli, Unique.

nika

30. Јули 1994 (25), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 17.12.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 168 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed