Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
newstar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about newstar

My name is newstar, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 24.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 186 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Cypress Hill, Chase & Status, Example, Põhja-Tallinn, Caspa & Rusko, Wu-Tang Clan, Suur Papa, A-Rühm, Okym Riim, Nirvana, Öökülm, Army of the Pharaohs, Die Antwoord, Planeet, Camo & Krooked, High Contrast, Sub Focus, Skrillex, Kurjam, Papa Roach, Metsakutsu, Evestus, Labrinth, Beebilõust, Area Code 615, 615 Music, 615, Fanta Stika, Feikii, Gangbang Familya, pok, Ms. Dynamite.

Sometimes I attend Ekraan, Toomemägi, Club Illusion, Suudlevad tudengid.

newstar

19. Мај 1986 (34), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 06.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 20 to 30 Years
Висина: 186 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed