Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
mormoon


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about mormoon

My name is mormoon, I'm male and 67 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Rapla, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 23.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, руски, фински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 183 sm. Не пушам. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Queen, Frédéric Chopin, Alice Cooper, Chris Norman, Suzi Quatro, Aerosmith, Kare Kauks, John Lennon, Édith Piaf, Plácido Domingo, Pussycat, Ivo Linna, José Carreras, Sting, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Kiss, Tõnis Mägi, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Ruja, Andrea Bocelli, Abba, Via Verdi, Russell Mael, Gerli Padar & The Moon, Ron Mael, W.A.S.P., Gunnar Graps.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Rapla, Viikingite küla, Madhouse.

mormoon

01. Април 1953 (67), Rapla, Естонија
Беше онлајн 08.04.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Lutheran
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Фински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed