Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Milos


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Milos

My name is Milos, I'm male and 52 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Kragujevac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 12.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak италијански. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 175 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Christina Aguilera, Aleksandra Radović, Rita Guerra, Rita Guerra & Beto, Kaila Yu, Quicksound, Juris Simanovičs, Juris Strenga, Jessica Sanchez, The Survivors, The Black Survivors, All shall be well (and all shall be well and all manner of thing, Angie Miller.

Sometimes I attend Kuća slatkiša SRCE, Kragujevac, Cinema Fantasy 6D, VOLPE.

Milos

03. Април 1968 (52), Kragujevac, Србија
Беше онлајн 10.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 175 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Италијански
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Muskarac kulturan,vaspitan, osecajan, ,nezan.Volim decu,zivotinje,prirodu,obozavam vodu,umetnost,astronomiju,medicinu,film,pozoriste,poeziju...

Activity feed