Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Milan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Milan

My name is Milan, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Bor, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Green Day, Van Gogh, Lenny Kravitz, Akon, Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Epica, The Offspring, Robbie Williams, Prljavo Kazalište, Ritam Nereda, Eros Ramazzotti, Bruce Dickinson, Pantera, Nirvana, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, U2, DJ Shone, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Doors, Slipknot, Toše Proeski, Megadeth, Korn, Rammstein, Nickelback, Divlje Jagode, Kiki Lesendric, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Children Of Bodom, Vlado Georgiev, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Adrian Smith, Nicko McBrain, Paul Gray, Eminem, Steve Harris.

Sometimes I attend Bioskop Zvezda, Caffe 501, Harizma, Borsko Jezero.

Milan

15. Октомври 1988 (31), Bor, Србија
Беше онлајн 22.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 188 cm
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed