Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Michael


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Michael

My name is Michael, I'm male and 63 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Berching, Германија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.08.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is магистар. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have one child.

Не пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Mavado, Ludacris, Beenie Man, Morgan Freeman, Akon, Chris Brown, Ice Cube, Jason Statham, Michael Jackson, Meek Mill, Lil Jon, Young Money, Tony Yayo, Diddy - Dirty Money, Rihanna, Sarkodie, Lil Wayne, Steven Seagal, 50 Cent, Big Sean, Ace Hood, Ray J, Birdman, Bruno Mars, Tyga, T-Pain, Fabolous, Mobb Deep, 2 Chainz, Justin Bieber, Wale, Paul Walker, Wizkid, Wiz Khalifa, Ice Prince, Kirko Bangz, French Montana, Future, Lloyd, Jadakiss, Busy Signal, Bradez, Fuse ODG, Tommy Lee Sparta, Iwan, M.anifest, M3NSA, 4x4, DJ Snake, Cash Money, Popcaan, Chase, Eminem, Guru, Selena Gomez, DJ Khaled, Jaden Smith, Vanessa Hudgens, 2Pac.

Michael

13. Март 1957 (63), Berching, Германија
Беше онлајн 07.05.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Магистар
Деца: 1
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I am honest, truthful good man who has a pure heart and looking for a woman that is the same to share life with! Both the good and bad times must be gone through! We must know great joy as well...

Activity feed