Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
mell


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about mell

My name is mell, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.12.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, фински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Manowar, Queen, Forgotten Sunrise, Finntroll, Dimmu Borgir, DevilDriver, Sepultura, In This Moment, Lamb of God, Anthrax, Sabaton, Hatebreed, Disturbed, Korpiklaani, Pantera, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, Lacuna Coil, Mustasch, Apocalyptica, Cradle Of Filth, Soulfly, Otep, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Hammerfall, Korn, Kerli, Skrillex, Lordi, Alestorm, Opeth, Fear Factory, System of a Down, Meshuggah, Chimaira, Arch Enemy, Children Of Bodom, Linkin Park, Skyforger, Cantilena, Statica, Thrashless.

mell

06. Април 1988 (32), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 02.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Фински
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed