Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
meelis


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about meelis

My name is meelis, I'm male and 50 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 25.04.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, украински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Lenna Kuurmaa, NIKI, Настя Задорожная, DJ Project, P!nk, Taylor Swift, Maarja, Jennifer Lopez, Rihanna, Lily Allen, Airi Ojamets, Shakira, МакSим, Serebro, Vanilla Ninja, t.A.T.u., Leona Lewis, Inna, Alicia Keys, Toomas Anni, Birgit Õigemeel, Kerli, Christina Aguilera, Natalia Kills, Kelly Clarkson, Slava, Helen Adamson, Слава, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Pantokraator, Sandra Nurmsalu, Getter Jaani.

Sometimes I attend Valaste (juga), Privaat Pub, Sillamae Ranna Club, saal 1.

meelis

03. Мај 1970 (50), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 01.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: секој aged from 45 to 55 Years
Висина: 188 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски, Украински
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed