Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Maxo


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Maxo

My name is Maxo, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Kutaisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 24.07.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Manowar, Queen, Testament, Exodus, Immortal, Sepultura, Sodom, Dream Theater, Norther, Anthrax, Industrial City, Sonata Arctica, Joe Cocker, Destruction, Sabaton, Accept, Overkill, Eric Adams, Jason Statham, Black Sabbath, AC/DC, Helloween, Iron Maiden, Joey DeMaio, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Cannibal Corpse, The Rolling Stones, Stratovarius, Carcass, Amaranthe, Death Angel, Billy Sheehan, John Petrucci, Jayesslee, Khatia Buniatishvili, Gloryhammer, Heavy Metal, Scorpions, Motörhead, King Diamond.

Sometimes I attend Mirzaani, Lado Meskhishvili Theatre, პრომეთეს მღვიმე | Prometheus Cave.

Maxo

17. Јуни 1985 (35), Kutaisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 22.07.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed