Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
MARxxx


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about MARxxx

My name is MARxxx, I'm male and 51 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Jõhvi, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, фински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 174 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Ozzy Osbourne, Metallica & DJ Spooky, Rob Zombie, Steven Seagal, Alphaville, Alice Cooper, Duran Duran, Paul Walker, The Offspring, The Killers, Eddie Van Halen, Oasis, Aerosmith, Billy Idol, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Airi Ojamets, U2, Def Leppard, a-ha, Sting, Iron Maiden, Depeche Mode, Kiss, Radiohead, ZZ Top, Korn, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Van Halen, Nickelback, Pet Shop Boys, Bee Gees, Twisted Sister, R.E.M., Linkin Park, Martin Lawrence, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.

MARxxx

03. Јуни 1969 (51), Jõhvi, Естонија
Беше онлајн 12.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 174 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски, Фински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
umb usklik,mitte 5 minutit ette mõtleja.

Activity feed