Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about martin

My name is martin, I'm male and 46 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On I've been registered for 27.01.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Queen, A Perfect Circle, P!nk, Dimmu Borgir, Turisas, Ice Cube, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, BB Brunes, Lamb of God, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Sonata Arctica, Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Alexandra Burke, Disturbed, Vanessa Paradis, Mariah Carey, Korpiklaani, Marilyn Manson, Sirenia, Xandria, Iron Maiden, Cradle Of Filth, Alicia Keys, Kiss, Belphegor, Kerli, Nile, Cannibal Corpse, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Scar Symmetry, Emilie Autumn, Jessie J, Bullet for My Valentine, Dying Fetus, Demi Lovato, Tarot, Étienne Daho, Lorie Line, Olivia Ruiz, Nolwenn Leroy, Jack Off Jill, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj.


17. Јуни 1974 (46), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 03.10.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen helepaine,kannan prille,
hea iseloomuga.
Armastan loomi ja lapsi aga endal pole lapsi.
Meeldib soogi tegemine ja aiandus,
meeldib ka ujumine , lokke tegemine ja liha kupsetamine ja jalutamine

Activity feed