Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Mart


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Mart

My name is Mart, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Saue, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 173 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Marilyn Jurman, Kate Ryan, Cascada, Lenna Kuurmaa, Laura Põldvere, Liis Lemsalu, Getter Jaani, Eda-Ines Etti, Vanilla Ninja, IIRIS, Birgit Õigemeel, Kerli, Maarja-Liis Ilus, Nemesea, Grete Paia, Jennifer Lawrence, Hanna Pakarinen, Tanja, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Katrin Siska.

Sometimes I attend Rakvere Teatrikino, Nightclub Mjau, Rakvere Linnus Ja Tarvas, Turuplaz.

Mart

24. Март 1973 (47), Saue, Естонија
Беше онлајн 17.08.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 173 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen kes olen aga jään entaks

Activity feed