Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Schultz


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Schultz

My name is Schultz, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.07.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, француски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Partibrejkers, Azra, BaBe, Eddy Grant, The Shadows, David Guetta, Dino Dvornik, The Offspring, Bob Dylan, Morgan Freeman, Smak, Bob Marley, Buddy Guy, Carlos Santana, S.A.R.S., Billy Idol, Direktori, Chuck Berry, Haustor, Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, Bo Diddley, Monica Bellucci, ZZ Top, Električni Orgazam, Miladin Šobić, Atheist Rap, Zvonko Bogdan, Johnny Cash, Goblini, YU Grupa, Iggy Pop, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Rambo Amadeus, Plejboj, Kevin Costner & Modern West, Sharon Stone, Riblja Corba, Hladno Pivo, Indexi, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Deca loših muzičara, Clint Eastwood, Marlon Brando, Blues, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Tuckwood Cineplex, ADA Ciganlija, Cantina de Frida.

Schultz

15. Февруари 1988 (32), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 26.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 25 to 35 Years
Висина: 186 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски, Француски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed