Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Mario


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Mario

My name is Mario, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Saku, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 04.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, руски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 194 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Selena Gomez, Will Smith, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, The Game, Arash, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Plan B, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Michael Jackson, Hollywood Undead, Pitbull, Trey Songz, Taio Cruz, Kid Cudi, Eyes Set To Kill, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Ne-Yo, Sick Puppies, Roll Deep, Kiss, Bruno Mars, Simple Plan, Papa Roach, Ke$ha, Bullet for My Valentine, Hannah Montana, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Robin, Willow Smith, Sky Blu, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Club Prive, Lauluväljak.

Mario

04. Март 1992 (28), Saku, Естонија
Беше онлајн 04.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 18 to 28 Years
Висина: 194 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
eks saa ise teada ,kui oled huvitadud . :D:D

Activity feed