Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
marco


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about marco

My name is marco, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Novi Sad, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.04.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to DJ Shadow, John B, London Elektricity, DJ Hype, DJ Fresh, Maceo Plex, Art Department, Muse, The Chemical Brothers, Pendulum, Queens of the Stone Age, Nu:Tone, DJ Krush, Dejan Milićević, Bob Marley, Logistics, Nick Cave, MAGDA, Andy C, Nirvana, Slash, UNKLE, John Digweed, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Die Antwoord, Placebo, Dubfire, Björk, High Contrast, Angerfist, Maya Jane Coles, Korn, The Smashing Pumpkins, System of a Down, Pan-Pot, Marco Carola, Jane's Addiction, IAMX, The Strokes, Klangkarussell, The Herbaliser, Kraak & Smaak, Soul Clap, Vladimir 518, John Acquaviva, Subb-an, Cut Chemist, DJ Mike Trafik, Kassem Mosse, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Cartonnage, Jamie Jones, Burnski, Courtney Love, Ian Pooley, Shaun Reeves, Lee Curtiss, Droog, James Lavelle, Wolf + Lamb, Cirkus Alien, Orion, Tosca, WWO.

Sometimes I attend Petrovaradin Fortress, Club Compressor, Pozoriste Laza Kostic.

marco

01. Јануари 1977 (43), Novi Sad, Србија
Беше онлајн 02.08.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
never regrets anything

Activity feed