Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Mairo


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Mairo

My name is Mairo, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Helsinki, Финска. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 04.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Maite Perroni, DJ BL3ND, Yo Gotti, Keri Hilson, Ludacris, Fedde Le Grand, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, Rick Ross, Mark Wahlberg, Tiësto, Hardwell, Sevyn Streeter, Eve, Diddy, Paul Walker, Jason Statham, Avicii, Omarion, Meek Mill, Lil Jon, Young Money, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Quintino, Sidney Samson, Rihanna, NERVO, Christina Milian, Lil Wayne, Carlprit, Drake, Nelly, Calvin Harris, Inna, Nicky Romero, Steve Aoki, Fat Joe, Birdman, Steven Seagal, Tyga, Young Jeezy, Brandy, Wiz Khalifa, Otto Knows, French Montana, Martin Garrix, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, DJ Khaled.

Mairo

20. Јуни 1986 (34), Helsinki, Финска
Беше онлајн 19.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed