Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
madis


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about madis

My name is madis, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 04.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Steven Seagal, Põhja-Tallinn, Jason Statham, The Prophet, Lenna Kuurmaa, Suur Papa, Wild Disease, Avicii, Brennan Heart, Öökülm, Shakira, Kuldne Trio, Mihkel Raud, Headhunterz, 50 Cent, Birgit Õigemeel, G-Enka, Skrillex, Metsakutsu, Helen Adamson, Grete Paia, Kõrsikud, Eminem, Edward Maya, Getter Jaani, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Maikino, Steffani Pizzarestoran, Pärnu rand, Buss.

madis

27. Јуни 1991 (29), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 04.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed