Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
lucky


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about lucky

My name is lucky, I'm male and 56 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Subotica, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 07.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak италијански, хрватски, српски, руски. My mother tongue is унгарски. I have two children.

Не пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to The Game, Paradise Lost, Immortal, Corey Taylor, Porcupine Tree, Theatre of Tragedy, Epica, Satyricon, Nox Arcana, Morbid Angel, Haggard, Sirenia, Jason Statham, Xandria, Sting, Blind Guardian, Danzig, Iced Earth, Koncz Zsuzsa, Type O Negative, Opeth, Madball, Novembers Doom, Demons & Wizards, Pro-Pain, Aram Bedrosian, Béla Fleck, Irigy Hónaljmirigy, Alex Webster, A Pale Horse Named Death, Zoltán Erika, Arcana, Keresztes Ildikó, The Undertaker, Béla Bartók, Omnia, Natasa Bekvalac.

lucky

06. Октомври 1963 (56), Subotica, Србија
Беше онлајн 07.09.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Унгарски
Languages: Италијански, Хрватски, Српски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Prilicno sam ekstrovertan tip,ali to je sve pozitivno. Tesko me je upoznati,ali ako me upoznas,tesko me je zaboraviti.

Activity feed