Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Libero Markoni


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Libero Markoni

My name is Libero Markoni, I'm male and 50 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 05.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Не пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Ciara, Bonnie Tyler, Simply Red, PJ Harvey, Kool & The Gang, Kelly Rowland, Roxy Music, Toni Braxton, Annie Lennox, Tom Jones, Carmen Electra, Diana Ross, Sade, U2, Cyndi Lauper, Tears For Fears, Lisa Stansfield, Nat King Cole, Dubioza Kolektiv, The Clash, Chaka Khan, Barry White, Jessie J, The Bangles, Al Green, Ana Nikolić, INXS, Tina Turner, Kato.

Libero Markoni

01. Јануари 1970 (50), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 05.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
single and looking :)

Activity feed