Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Jovan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Jovan

My name is Jovan, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски, француски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Will Smith, Charlie Sheen, Eros Ramazzotti, Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney, Freddie Mercury, Johnny Depp, Yves Larock, Hugh Laurie, Cutting Crew, Carlos Santana, Bon Jovi, Jason Statham, Manu Chao, Monica Bellucci, Depeche Mode, Ozzy Osbourne, Lana del Rey, Jim Morrison, Rambo Amadeus, Gary Moore, Zdravko Čolić, Martin Lawrence, Idris Elba, Penélope Cruz, Eddie Murphy, Neil Patrick Harris.

Sometimes I attend Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Supermarket, Teatro.

Jovan

23. Јануари 1985 (35), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 02.03.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски, Француски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
opusten...

Activity feed