Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Lepotica


Her quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Lepotica

My name is Lepotica, I'm female and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.12.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak српски, англиски, шпански. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Не пушам.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Ceca, Seka Aleksic, Funky G, Ciara, Nicole Scherzinger, Jelena Karleusa, Beyoncé, Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez, Rihanna, Shakira, 50 Cent, David Cook, Christina Aguilera, Milan Stanković, Dragana Mirković, Boris Režak, Ana Nikolić, Anabela, Aca Lukas, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Trg Republike, The Tube, Plastic, Dom Sindikata.

Lepotica

27. Октомври 1989 (30), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 23.09.2019
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: момци
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски, Шпански
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Volim ozbiljne momke,koji uvek ispune sto kazu,zgodne i inteligentne,ne maloumne...Ne volim pusace i drogirante,jer ni sama nisam takva! P.S. Onaj ko digne ruku na zenu za mene je nula od coveka!

Activity feed