Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Lehar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Lehar

My name is Lehar, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Saku, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 30.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, руски, фински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 180 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Metsatöll, Kulo, Ozzy Osbourne, Manowar, Flo Rida, Alice Cooper, Mötley Crüe, Avantasia, Anthrax, Sonata Arctica, Accept, Rhapsody Of Fire, Scorpions, Marilyn Manson, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Helloween, Christina Milian, Headhunterz, Iron Maiden, Dio, Kiss, ZZ Top, Hammerfall, Running Wild, Stratovarius, Twisted Sister, Marie-Mai, Paul Di'anno, The Iron Maidens, Cryptica, Getter Jaani, Sex, King Diamond, IDA, renate.

Sometimes I attend Vabaduse väljak, Kuku.

Lehar

23. Октомври 1976 (43), Saku, Естонија
Беше онлајн 28.04.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Фински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
kui sa tahad minuga suhelda siis sa saad läbi facebooki suhelda.
ma loodan leida head sõpra.
lehar.

Activity feed