Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
--Kuno--


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about --Kuno--

My name is --Kuno--, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 02.02.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Steven Seagal, Eminem, Evanescence, Brennan Heart, Tatanka, Akon, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Mark Wahlberg, Michael Jackson, Paul Walker, Usher, Sander van Doorn, Wildstylez, Will Smith, Showtek, Mike Posner, Bassnectar, Morgan Freeman, Tom Hanks, Frontliner, Rihanna, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, Shakira, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Drake, Bad Meets Evil, 50 Cent, Coone, Zany, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Dj Thera, Jason Statham, Zooey Deschanel, Kevin Bacon, Nicki Minaj.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Vabank, Old Tallinn.

--Kuno--

16. Ноември 1990 (30), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 11.01.2021
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Uued tutvused vägagi teretulnud. :)

Activity feed