Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
kunnar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about kunnar

My name is kunnar, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Kolga-Jaani, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 179 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Headhunterz, R.I.O., Hardstyle Masterz, Flo Rida, Akon, Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, PSY, Basshunter, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, The Wanted, Taio Cruz, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Bingo Players, Don Omar, Eminem, Justin Bieber, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Cosmo, B.A. Baracus Band, Smilers, Terminaator, Hellad Velled, Jason Statham, Will Smith, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Club Pardon, Kino Täht, Suur Vend, Viljandi Järv.

kunnar

19. Февруари 1996 (24), Kolga-Jaani, Естонија
Беше онлајн less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 179 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate average
The most handsome guys Participates in Top 100
About me:
Hey. Võib vabalt kirjutada. Ei hammusta. ?

Activity feed