Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
kroll


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about kroll

My name is kroll, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 13.10.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak јапонски, дански, есперанто. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have one child.

My height is 176 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Raekwon, Wu-Tang Killa Bees, Mobb Deep, Joe Pass, La Coka Nostra, Queen, Гидропонка, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, James Brown, Criss Angel, Jimi Hendrix, Wu-Tang Clan, Смоки Мо, Snoop Dogg, Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, Kool & The Gang, Rakim, RZA, Ray Charles, The M.V.P.'s, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Canibus, John Lennon, Cypress Hill, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, The Psycho Realm, Boyz II Men, Sting, Grandmaster Flash, Pink Floyd, LL Cool J, Public Enemy, Prodigy, B-Real, Big L, Каста, De La Soul, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, King Crimson, Barry White, Shahmen, Lord Finesse, House Of Pain, Jedi Mind Tricks, Killah Priest, Everlast, J Dilla, Lykke Li, Ras Kass, Vinnie Paz, Rap, Eric B. & Rakim, Salvador Dali, Queen Latifah, Los Marijuanos, Simon 'Bassline' Smith, Troy Ave, David Bisbal, Immortal Technique, Bill Evans, Bad Balance, Ol' Dirty Bastard.

Sometimes I attend Old Town Tbilisi, Rustaveli, Divan, Funicular Restaurant | ფუნიკულიორის რესტორანი.

kroll

14. Април 1992 (28), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 03.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 176 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Јапонски, Дански, Есперанто
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
meti araferi

Activity feed