Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kristjan von Kirss


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kristjan von Kirss

My name is Kristjan von Kirss, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 06.07.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Hollywood Undead, Showtek, Skillet, The Prophet, Snoop Dogg, Driven, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, The Glitch Mob, deadmau5, Metsatöll, Flux Pavilion, Noisia, Jason Statham, Lindsey Stirling, Bassnectar, Morgan Freeman, Lil Wayne, Skrillex, Paul Walker, Rusko, Adrenalize, MONSTER! MONSTER!, renate, Will Smith.

Sometimes I attend Tartu, Club Tallinn, Cinamon Tartu, Taverna.

Kristjan von Kirss

23. Април 1992 (28), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 18.08.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Järjekordne tantsija. (:

Activity feed