Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kristjan Keegi :)

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kristjan Keegi :)

My name is Kristjan Keegi :), I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Hinckley, Велика Британија. On I've been registered for 18.12.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 190 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Eminem, Rhianna, t.A.T.u., Da Tweekaz, Brennan Heart, Wildstylez, Headhunterz, Zatox, Angerfist, Ran-D, System of a Down, Miss K8, DJ Coone.

Sometimes I attend McDonalds, Tartu, Club Tallinn, Cinamon Tartu.

Kristjan Keegi :)

03. Ноември 1994 (25), Hinckley, Велика Британија
Беше онлајн 12.03.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 190 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Lihtne Eesti Mees :D
Armastan teha Nalja vahel Pidu panna, ja alati meeldivas seltskonnas aega veeta :)

Activity feed