Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
kristjan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about kristjan

My name is kristjan, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Rakvere, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 11.05.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Selena Gomez, Avril Lavigne, Green Day, Akon, Tenacious D, Kanye West, Snoop Dogg, Johnny Depp, Shane Dawson, Avicii, Usher, Aerosmith, Johnny Knoxville, Cypress Hill, Kid Cudi, OzzY, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, 50 Cent, J.M.K.E., Slipknot, Bruno Mars, Eminem, Nickelback, Korsakoff, System of a Down, Black Eyed Peas, Linkin Park, T.I., Demi Lovato, Will Smith, Eddie Murphy, Neil Patrick Harris.

Sometimes I attend Rakvere Teatrikino, Nightclub Mjau, Rakvere Keskväljak, Hagari.

kristjan

21. Мај 1994 (27), Rakvere, Естонија
Беше онлајн 02.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed