Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
K.L.


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about K.L.

My name is K.L., I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Keila, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 13.11.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, руски, германски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

Пушам.

I like to listen to 2Pac, Young Buck, DMX, Flo Rida, Ludacris, The Game, Waka Flocka Flame, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Redman, Ying Yang Twins, Three 6 Mafia, Lil Jon, G-Unit, N.W.A, Tony Yayo, Chamillionaire, Kid Cudi, Plies, Krayzie Bone, Lil Wayne, Nelly, 50 Cent, Method Man, Ace Hood, Big L, Xzibit, Birdman, Ja Rule, Eazy-E, Juicy J, Fabolous, Young Jeezy, Slim Thug, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Petey Pablo, KRS-One, Beebilõust, Mike Jones, Pastor Troy, Obie Trice, Eminem, Flipsyde, Mystikal, Rakim, Coolio, Earl Simmons.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Vabaduse väljak, Club Hollywood.

K.L.

26. Февруари 1987 (33), Keila, Естонија
Беше онлајн 23.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Руски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed