Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kiza


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kiza

My name is Kiza, I'm male and 44 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 29.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Manowar, Testament, Partibrejkers, Birdy, Röyksopp, Sepultura, Riblja Corba, Anthrax, Carmen Electra, Zemlja Gruva, Accept, Overkill, Alice In Chains, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Manu Chao, Toma Zdravkovic, Iron Maiden, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Dubioza Kolektiv, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Megadeth, Korn, Rudimental, Rammstein, Lana del Rey, Lykke Li, Linkin Park, Rambo Amadeus, John Newman, Sabrina Sabrok, Jessica Ashley.

Kiza

26. Јануари 1976 (44), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 24.03.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 19 to 45 Years
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed