Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus

My name is Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On I've been registered for 04.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is магистар. I speak естонски, руски, англиски, фински, латински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 192 sm. Пушам. My religion is евреј.

I like to listen to Jaak Joala, Els Himma, Lenna Kuurmaa.

Sometimes I attend Kadrioru Park, Clazz, PÖFF @ KUMU Auditoorium.

Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus

22. Септември 1971 (48), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 16.02.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 192 cm
Образование: Магистар
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Евреј
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Англиски, Фински, Латински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Tsirkus. "Ja nüüd näete prantsuse keelt oskavat siga!"
Areenile tuleb näss, põrsas kaenlas.
Asetab põrsa põrandale ja küsib: "Parlez vous francais?" ning annab seale jalaga matsu riidesse. "Uii!!!"

Activity feed