Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kevin Hoomatalo


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kevin Hoomatalo

My name is Kevin Hoomatalo, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 04.04.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Eluveitie, Ensiferum, Nightwish, Manowar, Bring Me the Horizon, Thousand Foot Krutch, Muse, Deathstars, Trivium, The Killers, Enter Shikari, Mindless Self Indulgence, Amon Amarth, Guns N' Roses, Lacuna Coil, Iron Maiden, Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Nomy, Hurt, Of Monsters and Men, Slipknot, Korn, Rammstein, Terminaator, System of a Down, Two Steps From Hell, We Came As Romans, Within Temptation, Linkin Park, Celldweller, Imagine Dragons, The Smashing Pumpkins.

Sometimes I attend Steffani Pizzarestoran, Pärnu rand, Bravo Nightclub.

Kevin Hoomatalo

12. Февруари 1994 (26), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 30.10.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed