Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kerto


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kerto

My name is Kerto, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Helsinki, Финска. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.01.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Martin Garrix, Selena Gomez, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Modestep, The Game, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Maroon 5, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, 3OH!3, Chris Brown, JLS, DEV, Tiësto, Kanye West, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Abraham, David Guetta, Adele, Pendulum, Tyler Ward, Borgore, Avicii, Basshunter, Cheryl Cole, Katy B, Britney Spears, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Enter Shikari, Klaas, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, 2Pac, Ed Sheeran, Iyaz, Flux Pavilion, Jennifer Lopez, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Dub FX, Bar 9, HU?, The Prodigy, The Script, Trey Songz, Taio Cruz, The Cataracs, Cypress Hill, Doctor P, Kid Cudi, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Netsky, Mike Posner, Shanon, Bassnectar, Foo Fighters, Rihanna, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Far East Movement, Noisecontrollers, Jason Derulo, Lily Allen, Shakira, Professor Green, Mihkel Raud, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Drake, Die Antwoord, Miley Cyrus, Nelly, Planeet, Chase & Status, Nero, High Contrast, Dirtyphonics, Red Hot Chili Pep.

Sometimes I attend Steffani Pizzarestoran, Pärnu rand, Sunset Nightclub, Vallikäär, Pärnu.

Kerto

02. Јуни 1994 (26), Helsinki, Финска
Беше онлајн 07.04.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој aged from 16 to 26 Years
Висина: 175 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Estonian guy. Living in Finland. Enjoying life ☺

Activity feed