Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kaxa Mchedlishvili

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kaxa Mchedlishvili

My name is Kaxa Mchedlishvili, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Rustavi, Грузија. On I've been registered for 09.06.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to P!nk feat. Nate Ruess, Daddy Yankee, Imagine Dragons, Johnny Depp, Paul Walker,, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, Daft Punk, Ludacris, Oceano, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Corey Taylor, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, David Gilmour, Adele, Marc Anthony, Nayer, Britney Spears, Alexandra Stan, Usher, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Chamillionaire, Jason Statham, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Michel Teló, Shakira, Miley Cyrus, Nelly, OneRepublic, Calvin Harris, 50 Cent, Inna, B.o.B, Xzibit, Karmin, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Chelsea Grin, Macklemore, Coldplay, Jessie J, Timbaland, LMFAO, DMX, Passenger, Martin Garrix, B.O.B., Brigitte Bardot, Farruko, Pharrell Williams, Eminem, The Black Eyed Peas, Will Smith, Nicole Kidman, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj.

Sometimes I attend Amirani, Freedom Square, McDonald's, Cafe-Gallery.

Kaxa Mchedlishvili

21. Април 1995 (25), Rustavi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 02.01.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed