Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Karl Suur


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Karl Suur

My name is Karl Suur, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.03.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 197 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Wu-Tang Clan, Da Tweekaz, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Driven, The Offspring, Winny Puhh, Brennan Heart, Volbeat, Cypress Hill, Metallica, AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Guns N' Roses, Headhunterz, Iron Maiden, Ozzy Osbourne, Method Man, Beastie Boys, The Who, Godsmack, Van Halen, Johnny Cash, Gorillaz, DMX.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Hell Hunt, Korter, Rotermanni Kvartal.

Karl Suur

24. Јуни 1993 (27), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 25.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 197 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen lihtsalt üks tavaline heasüdmlik hiiglane. :)

Activity feed