Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kārlis


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kārlis

My name is Kārlis, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Aizkraukle, Латвија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 02.09.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, англиски, германски. My mother tongue is латвиски. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Queen, Daft Punk, Ludacris, blink-182, Green Day, Maroon 5, Thousand Foot Krutch, Muse, David Guetta, Daughtry, The Offspring, Avicii, Avenged Sevenfold, Drowning Pool, Swedish House Mafia, Lil Jon, Rage Against the Machine, SOiL, Tinie Tempah, Disturbed, Dub FX, Fall Out Boy, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Kings Of Leon, Pink Floyd, Breaking Benjamin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Shinedown, Skrillex, Papa Roach, Coldplay, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Imagine Dragons, John Newman, Jackal, Eminem, Passenger.

Kārlis

28. Јануари 1991 (29), Aizkraukle, Латвија
Беше онлајн 23.12.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Латвиски
Languages: Руски, Англиски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Ūdensvīrs-uzkāps tikai uz tā grābekļa, kas viņam būs īpaši iepaticies!

Activity feed