Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Karli


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Karli

My name is Karli, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, фински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Silver Nikan, The Prophet, Tatanka, Da Tweekaz, Marc Van Linden, WhiteBwoy, Neophyte, DJs From Mars, PH Electro, Scope DJ, Brennan Heart, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Technoboy, Frequencerz, Noize Suppressor, Psyko Punkz, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Endymion, Noisecontrollers, Deepack, A-Lusion, B-Front, Headhunterz, E-Force, G&G, Angerfist, Toneshifterz, Dutch Master, Afrojack, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Karavan, DJ Isaac, Korsakoff, Coone, Evil Activities, Mord Fustang, Code Black, Audiofreq, Dutch Masters, Gunz For Hire, Alpha², Electronic Crew, Crystal Lake, Adrenalize, Alex Megane, Kutski, Hard Driver, The Jazz Renegades, ElMayonesa, Dj Stephanie, Wild Motherfuckers, MC DV8, Outblast, Influenza, Shilo, renate, Fusion.

Karli

05. Февруари 1993 (27), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 04.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 177 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Фински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed