Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kalmer


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kalmer

My name is Kalmer, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Rakvere, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 17.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Charlie Sheen, Morgan Freeman, Jason Statham, Freddie Mercury, Bring Me the Horizon, Green Day, Gunnar Graps, Avenged Sevenfold, Steven Seagal, Powerwolf, Dead by April, Kid Cudi, Bastille, AC/DC, Native Nod, Smilers, Eluveitie, Nelly, Akcent, Slipknot, The Mile After, Kid Rock, Lordi, Terminaator, Dope, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Sunrise Avenue, Imagine Dragons, Helia, Adrenaline Mob, vinyl fucktory, Mati Nuude, renate, Metal, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence.

Kalmer

14. Март 1994 (26), Rakvere, Естонија
Беше онлајн 24.03.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 20 to 25 Years
Висина: 177 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed