Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Kalev Kähr


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Kalev Kähr

My name is Kalev Kähr, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tõrva, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 31.03.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 165 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Selena Gomez, Lady Antebellum, Akon, Katy Perry, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Adele, Markus Schulz, Kaskade, Blake Shelton, Usher, Josh Turner, Trace Adkins, Pitbull, S Dee, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Luke Bryan, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Keri Hilson, Montgomery Gentry, Billy Currington, Jay Sean, Justin Bieber, LMFAO, Jason Aldean, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Cobra Starship, Lee Brice, Brooks & Dunn, Eric Church, Zac Brown Band, Darius Rucker, Dierks Bentley, Carolina La O, Randy Houser, Bass Invaders, Eminem, Dubstep, Taraji P. Henson, Nicki Minaj.

Kalev Kähr

29. Мај 1996 (24), Tõrva, Естонија
Беше онлајн 29.04.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 165 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed