Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
kaisukaru43


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about kaisukaru43

My name is kaisukaru43, I'm male and 52 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Manowar, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Metal Church, Bonnie Tyler, Electric Light Orchestra, Katy Perry, Smokie, Alice Cooper, Sepultura, The Offspring, Garry Moore, Anthrax, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Europe, Aerosmith, Accept, White Lion, Black Sabbath, Annihilator, Scorpions, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Staind, Iron Maiden, Iced Earth, Ozzy Osbourne, Kiss, The Doors, Eagles, Radiohead, Megadeth, Van Halen, Blue Öyster Cult, Warlock, Abba, Ratt, Death Angel, Jason Statham, Diamond Head, W.A.S.P., Deep Purple.

Sometimes I attend Hell Hunt, Kuku, Pirita Rand, Katusekino.

kaisukaru43

16. Август 1967 (52), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 18.01.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Vaba ja vallatu heasüdamlik kaisukaru.

Activity feed