Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kairo

My name is Kairo, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On I've been registered for 17.03.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to, Flo Rida, Ludacris, The Game, Maroon 5, Olly Murs, Akon, Johnny Knoxville, Snoop Dogg, Abraham, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Avicii, Mohombi, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, G-Unit, Young Money, Tinie Tempah, Pitbull, Taio Cruz, Kid Cudi, N-Dubz, Metallica, Jason Derulo, DJ Antoine, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nelly, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Afrojack, Fat Joe, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Don Omar, Simple Plan, DJ Next, Macklemore, Eminem, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Damian Marley, System of a Down, Lupe Fiasco, Black Eyed Peas, DJ BL3ND, Labrinth, Young Jeezy, Example, Fort Minor, LMFAO, Johnny Depp, K'NAAN, DMX, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Rap, T.I., Sean Kingston, Will Smith, Biggie Irie, Eric Saade, Tiësto, Chris Brown, Martin Lawrence, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.


19. Февруари 1996 (24), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 14.05.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed