Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about kaimps

My name is kaimps, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On I've been registered for 29.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey, Bruno Mars, Paul Walker,, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Whitney Houston, Cascada, Carly Rae Jepsen, Olly Murs, Nicole Scherzinger, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Adele, Taylor Swift, Basshunter, Britney Spears, Swedish House Mafia, Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Mariah Carey, Taio Cruz, Rihanna, Shakira, Madonna, Miley Cyrus, Leona Lewis, 50 Cent, Inna, Birgit Õigemeel, Jason Statham, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, James Blunt, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Passenger, Helen Adamson, Tempest, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Cinamon Tartu.


15. Јули 1993 (26), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 02.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed