Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kaido

My name is Kaido, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On I've been registered for 28.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 174 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to, Avril Lavigne, Ciara, Cascada, Green Day, Arash, Paul Walker, Akon, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, P!nk, Westlife, David Guetta, Jason Statham, Traffic, Marc Anthony, Daddy Yankee, Backstreet Boys, Kelly Rowland, Will Smith, Uku Suviste, Usher, The Black Eyed Peas, Enrique Iglesias, Toni Braxton, Wisin & Yandel, Jennifer Lopez, Alexis y Fido, Pitbull, Mariah Carey, Taio Cruz, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Michel Teló, Jason Derulo, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Noorkuu, 50 Cent, Inna, Alicia Keys, Chino & Nacho, Birgit Õigemeel, Xzibit, Thalía, Don Omar, Eminem, Terminaator, Nick Carter, Black Eyed Peas, Ott Lepland, Evanescence, Linkin Park, T.I., Steven Seagal, Kiwa, Shadmehr Aghili, Imagination Movers, Kevin Richardson, The Kelly Family, Kerli, Eric Saade, Loreen.

Sometimes I attend Sunset Nightclub, Jahtklubi Restoran, Koidula Park.


01. Февруари 1978 (42), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Ja algaski puhkus...
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 174 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed