Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
K1974


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about K1974

My name is K1974, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 11.07.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. Не пушам. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to U2, Steve Winwood, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Foreigner, Michael W. Smith, Michael Jackson, Candy Dulfer, Paula Abdul, Britney Spears, Toni Braxton, Lionel Richie, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, Céline Dion, Kim Wilde, Sade, Susanna Hoffs, Madonna, Miley Cyrus, Luther Vandross, Chynna Phillips, Chaka Khan, Wilson Phillips, Robert Plant, Demi Lovato, Peter Cetera, Steve Perry, Helen Adamson, Amy Grant, Firehouse, Firehouse Five Plus Two, Sharon Corr, Damn Yankees, Michael MacDonald, Genesis, Taylor Dayne, Kathy Troccoli, Patty Smyth, Henry Laks.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, McDonald's.

K1974

28. Август 1974 (45), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 26.12.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 188 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Lutheran
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Фински, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed