Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
jyrkae


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about jyrkae

My name is jyrkae, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Råholt, Норвешка. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 21.02.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Tanel Padar, Agent M, Inna feat. Daddy Yankee, Avril Lavigne, Põhja-Tallinn, Lenna Kuurmaa, David Guetta, Vesikas & Fofkin, Winny Puhh, Metsatöll, Sõpruse Puiestee, Volbeat, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Lenna, Metallica, Luna Vulgaris, Guano Apes, Mihkel Raud, Terminaator, System of a Down, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Greip, Gjangsta, The Daisycutters.

jyrkae

28. Мај 1982 (38), Råholt, Норвешка
Беше онлајн 17.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Фински, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed