Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Joel


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Joel

My name is Joel, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 03.06.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, француски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Blindside, Blue October, System of a Down, Nightwish, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Corey Taylor, Kanye West, Michael Jackson, Avenged Sevenfold, Ed Sheeran, Noisia, Disturbed, Stone Sour, Nirvana, Rev Theory, Ne-Yo, Apocalyptica, Chase & Status, Shane Dawson, Slipknot, Coldplay, Bullet for My Valentine, Serj Tankian, Falling In Reverse, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Seether, Will Smith, Jack Black.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Must Puudel, Kadriorg, Labor Bar.

Joel

13. Мај 1993 (27), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 16.08.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Француски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed