Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
JANSA


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about JANSA

My name is JANSA, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 31.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 176 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Bad Boys Blue, Meie Mees, Scooter, The Rasmus, Queen, Anne Veski, Paul van Dyk, The Prophet, Lenna Kuurmaa, Tiësto, Alfred Hitchcock, Armin Van Buuren, Steven Seagal, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Carl Cox, Black Sabbath, Monika Kruse, Pantera, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Benny Benassi, Judas Priest, Shakira, Madonna, Виктор Цой, Céline Dion, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Label Society, Rammstein, System of a Down, Slava, Bicho de Pé, Infected Mushroom, Evanescence, Edward Maya, Freddie Mercury, Will Smith, Penélope Cruz, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy, Demi Moore.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Vapiano Hobujaama, Club Hollywood, Tallinn.

JANSA

17. Ноември 1974 (45), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 26.08.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој
Висина: 176 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Фински, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Sooviksin tutvuda esialgu vaid sõprus,ning armusuheteks meeldiva,seksika ja mitte eriti priske 20-50.a Tln neiu või naisega,et luua meeldiv sõprus ja armusuhe,ning teineteisele heal sobivusel juba mee

Activity feed