Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Janeke


Her quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Janeke

My name is Janeke, I'm female and 41 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Paide, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 10.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 156 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Michael Jackson, Maarja, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Metallica, Arch Enemy, Il Divo, Children Of Bodom, Depeche Mode, Trivium, The Blinking Lights, Nevesis, Eminem, Dago, Birgit Õigemeel.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Tallinna Botaanikaaed.

Janeke

25. Октомври 1978 (41), Paide, Естонија
Беше онлајн 29.08.2020
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: момци aged from 29 to 41 Years
Висина: 156 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Armastan kõige rohkem oma peret ja tõelisi sõpru!:) Uute tuttavate vastu pole ka midagi :)

Activity feed