Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Jan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Jan

My name is Jan, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Viljandi, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.07.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 191 sm. Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Tom Hanks, Queen, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Status Quo, Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Ray Charles, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Ella Fitzgerald, Metallica, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Mozart, Mihkel Raud, Johnny Depp, Pink Floyd, Kiss, ZZ Top, Rammstein, Will Smith, Udo Dirkschneider, Lindpriid, Jason Statham, Untsakad, Salvador Dali, Steven Seagal, Brian May, Beethoven, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Jan Uuspõld, Eddie Murphy.

Jan

14. Јули 1996 (23), Viljandi, Естонија
Беше онлајн 19.05.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 18 Years
Висина: 191 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Kindlasti tegi Jumal mehe enne naist, sest enne tõelist meistritööd on alati vaja karm visand teha.

Activity feed